Bloody New Year (1987)


Directed by: Norman J. Warren

Stars: Suzy Aitchison, Nikki Brooks, Daniel James

Language: English + Commentary (2nd track) | Subtitles: English (embed)

Country: Uk | Imdb Info | Ar: 16:9 | Brrip

Also known as: Time Warp Terror

Description: Five shipwrecked English teenagers take refuge in an island hotel that is decorated for New Years. The problem is, it’s early summer, and soon enough, even the walls themselves are striking out against them.


2.16GB | 93:56mins | 1280×720 | mkv

Tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bloody New Year (1987)

  1. Phaota says:

    Commentary is with director Norman J. Warren.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *